Party Time!! (Secrets)

The Party Secrets

Pin: The pin is at the Forest (wave your mouse at the piniata to get the falling pin)

Free Item: The Free item is at the Dance Club

Screenshot of the Party

At the Coffee Shop

Fiesta Party!

  

Theres news at the CP Development blog (http://cpofficialblog.wordpress.com)

2 Responses to “Party Time!! (Secrets)”

  1. Dr.Lilster Says:

    Hey guess what? I got like a million people asking me to be my freind because I got over 500 views on my blog! Yay! I’m becoming famous!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  2. hippefrog Says:

    Hippefrog! I am inviting you to [link deleted by the Administrator]. See you there!!!

    Editor’s comment
    Please do not Activitse on my site


Leave a Reply

