To Dr.Lilster (about the admin stuff)

Message deleted by forums12345

5 Responses to “To Dr.Lilster (about the admin stuff)”

  1. Dr.Lilster Says:

    And where did you get that password box? (And by the way, I deleted the comment. And respond to question @ my blog.)

    Editors Comment:
    I deleted the post with your e-mail by request
    and Thanks for deleting the post and adding my 2nd account to your blog
    and what password box

  2. Dr.Lilster Says:

    The box you had on this post. Where did you get that “box”?

    Editors Comment:

  3. Dr.Lilster Says:

    OK, When I first came to enter the password, I saw a box below which I entered the password in.

  4. Dr.Lilster Says:

    Oh I know how to do it.


Leave a Reply

